News

‘All Aksys’ Showcase Event To Feature At Least 7 Switch Games

Update:

As we reported in early July, the ‘All Aksys’ showcase will feature a broad variety of games. You can watch it live below or over on the AksysGames Twitch page – enjoy!

Original Article:

Aksys Games is a publisher that’s brought a lot of games to Switch, earning plenty of fans in the process. Now the company has confirmed that it’s planning an ‘All Aksys’ (yes, we see what they did there) showcase event. It’ll be taking place on the company’s Twitch channel – AksysGames – on 6th August at 9am Pacific / noon Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm CEST.

The event ‘will reveal a slate of new titles’ and also new looks at confirmed games; in the latter category the following upcoming Switch releases will all feature:

Rico London

Source link

Show More

admin

Makes Noise is a blog where you can find all the juicy details on a variety of topics including health and fitness, technology, lifestyle, entertainment, love and relationships, beauty and makeup, sports and so much more. The blog is updated regularly to make sure you have all the latest and greatest information on the topics that matter most to you.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button