News

‘Pokémon Presents’ Live Presentation Announced For Wednesday, 18th August

Pokemon Presents

The Pokémon Company has revealed that it’ll be airing the latest presentation in its Nintendo Direct-style Pokémon Presents series on Wednesday 18th August.

It’ll be streamed on YouTube at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST and will feature information on Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl and Pokémon Legends: Arceus.

When The Pokémon Company said that info on Legends: Arceus was coming “soon,” they really meant it, huh?

We’ll be streaming the show live right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to visit the site at the times mentioned above to watch it with us and join in with our cosy chat.

What would you like to hear about the new games? Any particular features or footage you’re hoping to see? Let us know down below.

Source link

Show More

admin

Makes Noise is a blog where you can find all the juicy details on a variety of topics including health and fitness, technology, lifestyle, entertainment, love and relationships, beauty and makeup, sports and so much more. The blog is updated regularly to make sure you have all the latest and greatest information on the topics that matter most to you.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button